Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Meet The Officers

 

Board of Directors

 

Rich Christiano

PRESIDENT:

Richard Christiano

rchristiano@enysoccer.com

 

Bill Smith

1st Vice President

William Smith

wsmith@enysoccer.com

 

Burt Wilkes _2

2nd Vice President

Burt Wilkes

bwilkes@enysoccer.com

 

Tim Frament

3rd Vice President

 

Mike_Segreto_for_Web

4th Vice President

Michael Segreto
msegreto@enysoccer.com

Mikey D

Registrar:

Michael D’Ambrosio

mdambrosio@enysoccer.com

 

Secretary:

Andrew Seabury

aseabury@enysoccer.com 

1412477_10202974344818456_1680910016_o

Treasurer:

James Svendsen

jsvendsen@enysoccer.com

 

 

Trustees

Orr_for_Web

Stephen Orr

sorr@enysoccer.com

 

ChrisLe

Christopher Le

cle@enysoccer.com

 

 

Life Members

Howard Rubenstein

Howard Rubenstein

 

Peter Masotto_pagenumber.001

Peter Masotto

Luis_Montoya_for_Web

Luis Montoya

 

Salter

Barry Salter

 

National Hall of Fame

Peter Collins

2nd Vice President

Close