Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Meet The Officers

Board of Directors

ENYYSA president

Richard Christiano

President

rchristiano@enysoccer.com
ENYYSA vp

William Smith

1st Vice President

wsmith@enysoccer.com
ENYYSA vp

Tim Frament

3rd Vice President

tframent@enysoccer.com
ENYYSA vp

Michael Segreto

4th Vice President

msegreto@enysoccer.com
ENYYSA reg

Michael D’Ambrosio

Registrar

mdambrosio@enysoccer.com
ENYYSA vp

Andrew Seabury

Secretary

aseabury@enysoccer.com
ENYYSA treasurer

James Svendson

Treasurer

jsvendson@enysoccer.com

Trustees

trustee

Stephen Orr

sorr@enysoccer.com

trustee

Christopher Le

cle@enysoccer.com

 

Life Members


Howard Rubinstein


Peter Massoto


Luis Montoya


Barry Salter

National Hall of Fame

Peter Collins

Close