Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Interregional Pool Selections

The following players were selected to represent ENY in the upcoming 2022 Interregional event in Florida and will be competing for a roster spot in the ODP National Camp. Blue indicates North ODP selections.




2005 Boys

Ricky Corbett 
Mouhammadou Diallo 
Robert Patrisi 
Kyle Smith 

2006 Boys

Diego Flores 
Michael Iemma 
Andrew Marotta 
Stephen Nelson 
Louis Pelo 
Sawyer Wayne

2007 Boys

Asa Antoine 
Shackoneal Myrurrie
Jaden Rose 
Brayden Walker 

2008 Boys

Jack Dorsey 
Frankl Franzi 
Luc Saguilan 

2009 Boys

Owen Gordon 
Matthew Stewart 
Michael Thompson 


2010 Boys

Julian Clavijo 
Jaeden Coleman 
Dylan Langevin 
Connor Nuccio 
Alvin Perez 
Loughlin Rizzo 

2006 Girls

Pico Gray 
Juliana Hunter 
Dylan Jovanovic 
MacLaren Richards 
Gabriella Sandoval 

2008 Girls

Jesslene Garcia 
Gianna Pietrafesa 
Kylie Plutzer 

2010 Girls

Zoe Ball 
Payton Galuski 
Alexandra Liamero 

Maydelyn Marra 
Breanna Mender 
Adriana Mileti 
Claire Morgan 
Lilyann Palmer 

Naomi Paul 
Olivia Semisa