State Cup Age Group Commissioners

OPEN CUP

2016 state cup (B)FINAL

Age Age Group Commissioner Phone Email
BU12 Rodney Pagan 631-331-1486 glazier3225@aol.com
BU13 Mike Segreto 917-747-4578 nygo53@aol.com
BU14 Wayman Iriarte 917-566-6081 wiriarte@msn.com
BU15 Leslie Allen 516-526-0594 leallen689@aol.com
BU16 Mark Delaney 845-590-5594 mdelaney23@gmail.com
BU17  Cathya Espionza 917-717-2767 StateCup2011@aol.com
BU18 Ken Gulmi 845-661-8359 knightscoach46@yahoo.com
BU19/20 TBA    
       
GU12 Rodney Pagan 631-331-1486 glazier325@aol.com
GU13 Marcela Phan 631-617-5995 mzphan14@yahoo.com
GU14 Tim Frament 518-369-9708 tframent@gmail.com
GU15 Doug Bursky 516-342-1924 dbursky@optonline.net 
GU16 Mark Delaney 845-590-5594 mdelaney23@gmail.com 
GU17 Cathya Espinoza 917-717-2767 StateCup2011@aol.com
GU18 Ken Gulmi 845-661-8359 knightscoach46@yahoo.com
GU19/20 TBA    

ARCH CUP

Arch_Capital_Group Logo sm

Age Age Group Commissioner Phone email
BU10 Mike Segretto 917-747-4575 nyg053@aol.com
BU11 Mark Delaney 845-590-5594 mdelaney23@gmail.com
BU12 Leslie Allen 516-526-0594 leallen689@aol.com
BU13 Mike Segretto 917-747-4578 nyg053@aol.com
BU14 Rodney Pagan

631-331-1486 or

516-729-3348

glazier325@aol.com
BU15 John Kaste 845-494-8628 johnkaste@wscsoccerclub.com
       
GU10 Cathya Espinoza 917-717-2767 StateCup2011@aol.com
GU11 Mark Delaney 845-590-5594 mdelaney23@gmail.com
GU12 Rodney Pagan 516-729-3348 glazier325@aol.com
GU13 Melanie Corbett 516-766-0849 mcorbett@enysoccer.com
GU14 Tim Frament 518-369-9708 tframent@gmail.com
GU15 John Kaste 849-494-8628 johnkaste@wscsoccerclub.com
  

Cup Chair

Burt Wilkes

bwilkes@enysoccer.com

Cup Administrator
Gregg Knight
glk2040@aol.com
 
Office Staff Coordinator
Melanie Corbett/Mon-Thurs - 9am-2pm
516-766-0849
 
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org