Print Email
 

State Cup Age Group Commissioners

National Championship Cup 2014  Age Group Commissioners  
BOYS        
BOC12 Jerry Kilmartin 518-338-6310 Kilmartj@netzero.net
BOC12SS Lauren Urban 347-453-1079 gabeurban@aol.com
BOC13 Elizabeth Allen 516 526 0594 or 516 825 8616 eballensoccer@aol.com
BOC14 Frank Marino 516-798-6548 or 516-238-9821 marinfr@msn.com
BOC15 Leslie Allen 516 526 0594 or 516 825 8616 Leallen689@aol.com
BOC16 Elena Treglia 516-626-7807 or 718-358-3602 elena@tregliacpa.com
BOC17 Les Steinberger 516-931-0298 or 516 835 2165 soccrprez@aol.com
BOC18 Steve Munzing 516-536-8869 smunzing@aol.com
BOC19 TBA      
GIRLS        
GOC12 Irzuad Bacchus 516-429-8717 or 917-769-5225 irzaodb@gmail.com
GOC12SS Lauren Urban 347-453-1079 gabeurban@aol.com
GOC13 Mark Ferraris 516-503-9007 markferraris@optonline.net
GOC14  Ernesto & Marcela Phan 631-617-5995 MZphan14@yahoo.com
GOC15 Cathya Espinoza 917-717-2767 State.Cup@aol.com
GOC16 Mark  Delaney 845-590-5594 Mdelaney23@gmail.com
GOC17 Elena Treglia 516-626-7807 or 718-358-3602 elena@tregliacpa.com
GOC18 Leslie Allen 516 526 0594 or 516 825 8616 Leallen689@aol.com
GOC19 TBA      

 

Arch Capital Group Cup 2014  Age Group Commissioners  
BOYS        
BCC10 Steve Munzing 516-536-8869 smunzing@aol.com
BCC11 Rodney Pagan 631-331-1486 or 516-729-3348 Glazier325@aol.com 
BCC12 Mark Delaney 845 590- 5594 Mdelaney23@gmail.com
BCC13 Tom Beattie 516-287-5165 4tommyb@gmail.com
BCC14 Joanne Roth 516-459-7983 rothny@optonline.net
BCC15 Doreen Moss 631-513-2294 doreen468@aol.com
BCC16 Rodney Pagan 631-331-1486 or 516-729-3348 Glazier325@aol.com 
GIRLS        
GCC10 Steve Munzing 516-536-8869 smunzing@aol.com
GCC11 Debbie Luongo 718-683-7452 abruzzi168@aol.com
GCC12 Steve Munzing 516-536-8869 smunzing@aol.com
GCC13 Joanne Roth 516-459-7983 rothny@optonline.net
GCC14 Elizabeth Allen 516 526 0594 or 516 825 8616 eballensoccer@aol.com
GCC15 Joanne Roth 516-459-7983 rothny@optonline.net
GCC16 Debbie Luongo 718-683-7452 abruzzi168@aol.com

 

 
 
ENY-logo-white
    FIFA    US   Us Youth Soccer   
Home |  Sitemap | Contact |
 

©2012 Eastern New York State Soccer Association