Proud member of
USYouthSoccer US Soccer logo-2016
follow us on
facebook Twitter-icon youtube instagram
btn-findclub btn-signup
Print Email
 

State Cup Age Group Commissioners

Arch and NCS Logos for Reg System

265 Sunrise Highway, Suite 38
Rockville Centre, NY  11570
Phone: 516-766-0849 Fax: 516-678-7411
 
  Contact Names & Information

 

Cup Chair
Steve Padeatz
516-384-6463
 
Cup Administrator
Steve Munzing
516-587-7753
 
Office Staff Coordinator
Joanne Roth
516-766-0849   
Mon – Fri, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

Age Group Coordinators

Cup Age Age Group Commissioner Phone Email
2016 Open BU12 ss Lauren Urban 347-453-1079 gabeurban@aol.com
2016 Open BU12  Mark Delaney 845-590-5594 mdelaney23@gmail.com
2016 Open BU13 Pete Annarumma 516-578-0375 mscaces10@aol.com
2016 Open BU14 Tom Beattie 516-287-5165 4tommyb@gmail.com
2016 Open BU15 Katia de Souza 914-804-7870 katia@westchesterflames.com
2016 Open BU16 Leslie Allen 516-526-0594 leallen689@aol.com
2016 Open BU17 Rich Guiness 516-680-3351 stoutguinz@optonline.net
2016 Open BU18 Cathya Espinoza 917-717-2767 StateCup2011@aol.com
2016 Open BU19 Katia de Souza 914-804-7870 katia@westchesterflames.com
2016 Open GU12 ss Lauren Urban 347-453-1079 gabeurban@aol.com
2016 Open GU12 Ernesto & Marcela Phan 631-617-5995 MZphan14@yahoo.com
2016 Open GU13 Irzaud Bacchus 516-429-8717 or 917-769-5225  irzaudb@gmail.com
2016 Open GU14 Tom Beattie 516-287-5165 4tommyb@gmail.com
2016 Open GU15 Ernesto & Marcela Phan 631-617-5995 MZphan14@yahoo.com
2016 Open GU16 Irzaud Bacchus  917-769-5225 or 516-515-0629  irzaudb@gmail.com
2016 Open GU17 Cathya Espinoza 917-717-2767 StateCup2011@aol.com
2016 Open GU18 Pete Annarumma 516-578-0375 mscaces10@aol.com
2016 Open GU19      

 

 

Cup Age Age Group Commissioner Phone Email
2016 Arch BU10 Steve Munzing 516-536-8869 smunzing@aol.com
2016 Arch BU11 Mark Delaney 845-590-5594 mdelaney23@gmail.com
2016 Arch BU12 Leslie Allen 516-526-0594 leallen689@aol.com
2016 Arch BU13 Ray Anderson 631-806-8926 raycin95@verizon.net
2016 Arch BU14 Kevin Bohn 516-330-3569  kvbii4@verizon.net
2016 Arch BU15 Doug Bursky 516-342-1924 dbursky@optonline.net
2016 Arch BU16 Rodney Pagan 631-331-1486 or 516-729-3348 Glazier325@aol.com
2016 Arch GU10 Steve Munzing 516-536-8869 smunzing@aol.com
2016 Arch GU11 Mark Delaney 845-590-5594 mdelaney23@gmail.com
2016 Arch GU12 Rodney Pagan 631-331-1486 or 516-729-3348 Glazier325@aol.com
2016 Arch GU13 Rodney Pagan 631-331-1486 or 516-729-3348 Glazier325@aol.com
2016 Arch GU14 Ray Anderson 631-806-8926 raycin95@verizon.net
2016 Arch GU15 John Kaste 845 494 8628. johnkaste@wscsoccerclub.com
2016 Arch        
 
 
 

©2016 Eastern New York State Soccer Association

         
 
usyouthsoccer.org