Proud member of
USYouthSoccer US Soccer logo-2016
follow us on
facebook Twitter-iconYoutube_logo-5instagram-Logo-PNG-Transparent-Background-download logo
btn-findclub btn-signup
Print Email
 

State Cup Age Group Commissioners

OPEN CUP

2016 state cup (B)FINAL

Age Age Group Commissioner Phone email
BU12  John Kaste 845-494-8628 johnkaste@wscsoccerclub.com
BU13 Mike Segretto 917-747-4575 msegreto@enysoccer.com
BU14 Tom Beattie 516-287-5165 4tommyb@gmail.com
BU15 Leslie Allen 516-526-0594 leallen689@aol.com
BU16 Mark Delaney 845-590-5594 mdelaney23@gmail.com
BU17 Cathya Espinoza 917-717-2767 StateCup2011@aol.com
BU18 Doug Bursky 516-342-1924 dbursky@optonline.net
BU19/20 Cathya Espinoza 917-717-2767 StateCup2011@aol.com
GU12 Nick Malvai 845-532-9694 iavlam@aol.com
GU13 Marcela Phan 631-617-5995 mzphan14@yahoo.com
GU14 Lee Epstein 516-527-9694 lee22000@aol.com
GU15 Doug Bursky 516-342-1924 dbursky@optonline.net
GU16 Frank Socci 516-445-4685 FSocci@nailongisland.com
GU17 Cathya Espinoza 917-717-2767 StateCup2011@aol.com
GU18 Rodney Pagan 631-331-1486 or 516-729-3348 Glazier325@aol.com
GU19/20 Cathya Espinoza 917-717-2767 StateCup2011@aol.com

ARCH CUP

Arch_Capital_Group Logo sm

Age Age Group Commissioner Phone email
BU10 Tom Beattie 516-287-5165 4tommyb@gmail.com
BU11 Mark Delaney 845-590-5594 mdelaney23@gmail.com
BU12 Leslie Allen 516-526-0594 leallen689@aol.com
BU13 Brian Metz 516-330-7947 metzb2@gmail.com
BU14 Rodney Pagan 631-331-1486 or 516-729-3348 Glazier325@aol.com
BU15 Cathya Espinoza 917-717-2767 statecup2011@aol.com
BU16 John Kaste 845-494-8628 johnkaste@wscsoccerclub.com
GU10 Tom Beattie 516-287-5165 4tommyb@gmail.com
GU11 Mark Delaney 845-590-5594 mdelaney23@gmail.com
GU12 Rodney Pagan 631-331-1486 or 516-729-3348 Glazier325@aol.com
GU13 Lee Epstein 516-527-9694 lee22000@aol.com
GU14 Frank Socci 516-445-4685 Fsocci@nailongisland.com
GU15 Marcela Phan 631-617-5995 mzphan14@yahoo.com
  

Cup Chair

Steve Padeatz

spadaetz@enysoccer.com

516-384-6463

 
Cup Administrator
Steve Munzing
516-587-7753
 
Office Staff Coordinator
Joanne Roth
516-766-0849   
Mon – Fri, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 

©2017 Eastern New York State Soccer Association

         
 
usyouthsoccer.org