Contact Information

 

Prem logo oct 2013 

ENYPL Fall2017

Contact Names & Information

Office Staff Coordinator

Diana Knight

516-766-0849   

diana@enysoccer.com

Mon – Fri, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

ENYPL Age Group Coordinators

Age Group

Coordinator

e-Mail Address

Telephone #

Boys 14U

Jo Colardi

vcolardi@verizon.net

516-376-9454

Boys 15U

Mike Segreto

Nyg053@aol.com

917-747-4575

Boys 16U

Joe Abuin

jeabuin@verizon.net

516-279-9423

Boys 17U

Kenny Silver

kenny@pelicanproducts.com

516-695-5473

Boys 19U

John Hayes

jjh23roma@gmail.com

914-907-7821

 

ENYPL Director

Andreas Touros

917-747-5159

atouros@enysoccer.com

 

ENYPL Director

Mike Segreto

917-747-4575

msegreto@enysoccer.com

 

usyouthsoccer.org