Proud member of
USYouthSoccer US Soccer logo-2016
follow us on
facebook Twitter-iconYoutube_logo-5instagram-Logo-PNG-Transparent-Background-download logo
btn-findclub btn-signup
Print Email
 

Contact Information

 

Prem logo oct 2013 

ENYPL Spring 2018

Contact Names & Information

Office Staff Coordinator

Diana Knight

516-766-0849   

diana@enysoccer.com

Mon – Fri, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

ENYPL Age Group Coordinators

 

Age Group

Coordinator

e-Mail Address

Telephone #

Boys U12

Joe Abuin

jeabuin@verizon.net

516-279-9423

Boys U13

Leslie Bourjolly

leslieb99@gmail.com

347-279-4458

Boys U14

Wayman Iriate

wiriarte@msn.com

917-566-6081

Boys U15

Mike Segreto

Nyg053@aol.com

917-747-4575

Boys U16

Kenny Silver

kenny@pelicanproducts.com

516-695-5473

Boys U17 & U19

John Hayes

jjh23roma@gmail.com

914-907-7821

Girls U15

Jo Colardi

vcolardi@verizon.net

516-376-9454


Andreas Touros
ENYPL Director

917-747-5159

atouros@enysoccer.com

 

ENYPL Director

Mike Segreto

917-747-4575

msegreto@enysoccer.com

 

 
 
 

©2018 Eastern New York State Soccer Association

FB Twitter Instagram Tumblr Youtube Google +
 
usyouthsoccer.org