Proud member of
USYouthSoccer US Soccer logo-2016
follow us on
facebook Twitter-iconYoutube_logo-5instagram-Logo-PNG-Transparent-Background-download logo
btn-findclub btn-signup
Print Email
 

Contact Information

 

Prem logo oct 2013 

ENYPL Spring 2017

Contact Names & Information

Office Staff Coordinator

Diana Knight

516-766-0849   

diana@enysoccer.com

Mon – Fri, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

ENYPL Age Group Coordinators

Age Group

Coordinator

e-Mail Address

Telephone #

Boys U12 & Girls U19

Mike Segreto

msegreto@enysoccer.com

917-747-4575

Boys U15 & Boys U16

Joe Abuin

jeabuin@verizon.net

516-279-9423

Boys U14 & Girls U14

Jo Colardi

vcolardi@verizon.net

516-376-9454

Boys U17 & Girls U17

Kenny Silver

kenny@pelicanproducts.com

516-695-5473

Boys U18 & Boys U20

John Hayes

jjh23roma@gmail.com

914-907-7821

 

 

ENYPL Director

Andreas Touros

917-747-5159

adtouros@gmail.com 

 
 
 

©2017 Eastern New York State Soccer Association

FB Twitter Instagram Tumblr Youtube Google +
 
usyouthsoccer.org