Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

May 2015 Events

Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sunday, May 03, 2015
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
  • Board of Directors Meeting (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 05, 2015-May 05, 2015
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    ENYYSA State Office
    265 Sunrise Highway, Suite 38
    Rockville Centre, NY , 11570

    5167660849

    Exec Board Meeting
     
Friday, May 08, 2015
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015
  • ENYPL - Final Date (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 30, 2015
    All Day Event
    ENYPL - Approved reschedules only
     
  • 2015 US Youth Soccer ENY State Cup Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 30, 2015-May 31, 2015
    All Day Event
    Stringham Park
    90 Stringham Rd
    LaGrangeville, NY , 12540

    US Youth Soccer ENY State Cup Chamionships
     
Sunday, May 31, 2015
 
 
 
ENY-logo-white
    FIFA    US   Us Youth Soccer   
Home |  Sitemap | Contact |
 

©2012 Eastern New York State Soccer Association