Proud member of
USYouthSoccer US Soccer logo-2016
follow us on
facebook Twitter-iconYoutube_logo-5instagram-Logo-PNG-Transparent-Background-download logo
 
Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

March 2019 Events

Saturday, March 02, 2019
  • Kickin Back Shamrock 2019 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 02, 2019-March 03, 2019
    All Day Event
    Kickin Back Shamrock 2019
     
  • Kick Start into Spring (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 02, 2019-March 03, 2019
    All Day Event
    Kick Start into Spring
     
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Monday, March 04, 2019
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • CJSL Winter Showcase (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 14, 2019
    All Day Event
    CJSL Winter Showcase
     
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
 
 
 
 

©2019 Eastern New York State Soccer Association

FB Twitter Instagram Tumblr Youtube Google +
 
usyouthsoccer.org