Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

March 2015 Events

Sunday, March 01, 2015
  • Massapequa Snowflake Tournament (All Day Event)
    Event details
    January 12, 2015-March 12, 2015
    All Day Event
    Boys and Girls
    U8 to U17
     
  • LIJSL 5v5 Blizzard Tournament (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 01, 2015
    All Day Event
    Boys and Girls
    U8 to U14
     
  • LaGrange - The Net (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 28, 2015-March 01, 2015
    All Day Event
    Boys and Girls
    U9 to U15, U19
    Dec 6,7,13,14,20, and 21, 2014
    Jan 3,4,10,11,24,31, 2015

    March 1, 2015
     
Monday, March 02, 2015
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Friday, March 06, 2015
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sunday, March 08, 2015
Monday, March 09, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Saturday, March 14, 2015
  • Spring Cup Round 1 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 14, 2015-March 15, 2015
    All Day Event
    Round 1
     
Sunday, March 15, 2015
  • Spring Cup Round 1 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 14, 2015-March 15, 2015
    All Day Event
    Round 1
     
Saturday, March 21, 2015
  • USSF D License - Staten Island-WEEKEND 1 (09:00 AM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 21, 2015-March 22, 2015
    09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
    Michael J Petrides School
    715 Ocean Terrace
    Staten Island, NY , 10314

    Dates:
    MANDATORY INFORMATION MEETING
    Saturday January 24th @ 6:30pm-9:30pm
    Weekend 1
    March 21, 2015- Saturday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
    March 22, 2015- Sunday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
    Weekend 2
    June 13, 2015 - Saturday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
    June 14, 2015- Sunday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
     
  • USSF D License - Monroe High School-WEEKEND 2 (09:00 AM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 21, 2015-March 22, 2015
    09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
    Monroe Woodbury High School,
    155 Dunderberg Rd
    Woodbury, NY , 10917

    Dates:
    MANDATORY INFORMATION MEETING
    FRIDAY OCTOBER 3/2014 @ 6:30pm-9:30pm
    Weekend 1
    November 15, 2014- Saturday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
    November 16, 2014- Sunday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
    Weekend 2
    March 21, 2015 - Saturday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
    March 22, 2015- Sunday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
     
Sunday, March 22, 2015
  • USSF D License - Staten Island-WEEKEND 1 (09:00 AM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 21, 2015-March 22, 2015
    09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
    Michael J Petrides School
    715 Ocean Terrace
    Staten Island, NY , 10314

    Dates:
    MANDATORY INFORMATION MEETING
    Saturday January 24th @ 6:30pm-9:30pm
    Weekend 1
    March 21, 2015- Saturday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
    March 22, 2015- Sunday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
    Weekend 2
    June 13, 2015 - Saturday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
    June 14, 2015- Sunday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
     
  • USSF D License - Monroe High School-WEEKEND 2 (09:00 AM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 21, 2015-March 22, 2015
    09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
    Monroe Woodbury High School,
    155 Dunderberg Rd
    Woodbury, NY , 10917

    Dates:
    MANDATORY INFORMATION MEETING
    FRIDAY OCTOBER 3/2014 @ 6:30pm-9:30pm
    Weekend 1
    November 15, 2014- Saturday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
    November 16, 2014- Sunday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
    Weekend 2
    March 21, 2015 - Saturday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
    March 22, 2015- Sunday - 9:00am - 6:00pm
     
Saturday, March 28, 2015
  • Spring Cup Round 2 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 28, 2015-March 29, 2015
    All Day Event
    Spring Cup Round 2 - U12-U18 Open Cup & U13-U16 Arch Cup
     
Sunday, March 29, 2015
  • Spring Cup Round 2 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 28, 2015-March 29, 2015
    All Day Event
    Spring Cup Round 2 - U12-U18 Open Cup & U13-U16 Arch Cup
     
 
 
 
ENY-logo-white
    FIFA    US   Us Youth Soccer   
Home |  Sitemap | Contact |
 

©2012 Eastern New York State Soccer Association