Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

March 2014 Events

Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sunday, March 02, 2014
Monday, March 03, 2014
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Friday, March 07, 2014
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sunday, March 09, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
Saturday, March 15, 2014
  • National Youth License (IL) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 12, 2014-March 16, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will run from March 12-16, 2014 in Geneva Illinois.
     
  • Shamrock Cup - Washingtonville SC (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 15, 2014-March 16, 2014
    All Day Event
    Boys and Girls
    U8 to U15,HS
     
  • LaGrange SC - Shamrock Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 15, 2014-March 17, 2014
    All Day Event
    The Net
    258 Titusville Rd.
    Poughkeepsie, NY , 12603

    Boys and Girls
    U9 to ,U16 and U19
     
  • PST Cup Tournament- (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 15, 2014-March 16, 2014
    All Day Event
    Columbus Park

    Port Chester, NY , 10573

    Boys and Girls
    U8 to U16
    March 15, 16, 22, 23, 29 and 30, 2014
     
  • US Youth Soccer National League Boys (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 14, 2014-March 16, 2014
    All Day Event
    The final round of games for National League boys teams take place in Las Vegas.
     
  • New York Futsal Winter Division (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 02, 2014-March 16, 2014
    All Day Event
    U8 to U12
     
  • Kingston Area Soccer - "Kick-Start into Spring" Indoor Tournament (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 28, 2014-March 01, 2015
    All Day Event
    Hudson Valley Sportsdome
    230 Milton
    Milton, NY , 12547

    Boys and Girls
    U8-U16 and U18
     
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Monday, March 17, 2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Friday, March 21, 2014
Saturday, March 22, 2014
  • PST Cup Tournament- (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 22, 2014-March 23, 2014
    All Day Event
    Columbus Park

    Port Chester, NY , 10573

    Boys and Girls
    U8 to U16
    March 15, 16, 22, 23, 29 and 30, 2014
     
  • US Youth Soccer National League Girls (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 21, 2014-March 23, 2014
    All Day Event
    The final round of games for National League girls teams take place in Las Vegas.
     
  • Big Blue Shoot Out-Highland United SC (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 22, 2014-March 23, 2014
    All Day Event
    Hudson Valley Sports Dome
    240 Milton Turnpike
    Milton , NY , 12547

    Boys and Girls
    U8-U15 and U19
     
  • Kingston Area Soccer - "Kick-Start into Spring" Indoor Tournament (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 28, 2014-March 01, 2015
    All Day Event
    Hudson Valley Sportsdome
    230 Milton
    Milton, NY , 12547

    Boys and Girls
    U8-U16 and U18
     
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014
 
 
 
ENY-logo-white
    FIFA    US   Us Youth Soccer   
Home |  Sitemap | Contact |
 

©2012 Eastern New York State Soccer Association