Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

June 2014 Events

Sunday, June 01, 2014
Friday, June 06, 2014
  • National Youth License (NC) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 06, 2014-June 15, 2014
    All Day Event
    This course is scheduled as a split weekend for June 6-8 & 13-15, 2014 in Advance, NC.
     
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sunday, June 08, 2014
  • North East Soccer Showcase - SWSC (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 07, 2014-June 08, 2014
    All Day Event
    Boys and Girls
    U6 to U14
     
  • National Youth License (NC) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 06, 2014-June 15, 2014
    All Day Event
    This course is scheduled as a split weekend for June 6-8 & 13-15, 2014 in Advance, NC.
     
Monday, June 09, 2014
  • National Youth License (NC) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 06, 2014-June 15, 2014
    All Day Event
    This course is scheduled as a split weekend for June 6-8 & 13-15, 2014 in Advance, NC.
     
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
  • National Youth License (NC) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 06, 2014-June 15, 2014
    All Day Event
    This course is scheduled as a split weekend for June 6-8 & 13-15, 2014 in Advance, NC.
     
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
  • National Youth License (NC) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 06, 2014-June 15, 2014
    All Day Event
    This course is scheduled as a split weekend for June 6-8 & 13-15, 2014 in Advance, NC.
     
Thursday, June 12, 2014
  • National Youth License (NC) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 06, 2014-June 15, 2014
    All Day Event
    This course is scheduled as a split weekend for June 6-8 & 13-15, 2014 in Advance, NC.
     
Friday, June 13, 2014
  • National Youth License (NC) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 06, 2014-June 15, 2014
    All Day Event
    This course is scheduled as a split weekend for June 6-8 & 13-15, 2014 in Advance, NC.
     
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sunday, June 22, 2014
  • Ballston Spa Soccer Club - Kick It 3v3 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 21, 2014-June 22, 2014
    All Day Event
    Forest Athletic Fields
    30 Rocket Way
    Malta, NY , 12020

    Boys and Girls
    U6-U19
     
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sunday, June 29, 2014
 
 
 
ENY-logo-white
    FIFA    US   Us Youth Soccer   
Home |  Sitemap | Contact |
 

©2012 Eastern New York State Soccer Association