Proud member of
US Youth Soccer US Soccer
follow us on
facebook twitter youtube instagram
 
Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

July 2014 Events

Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Friday, July 11, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
Monday, July 28, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
 
 
 
 

©2015 Eastern New York State Soccer Association

         
 
usyouthsoccer.org