Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

July 2014 Events

Tuesday, July 01, 2014
  • Region I Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 26, 2014-July 01, 2014
    All Day Event
    Region 1 Championships @ URI, Kingston RI
     
Monday, July 21, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
  • US Youth Soccer National Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 21, 2014-July 27, 2014
    All Day Event
    US Youth Soccer National Youth Championships @ Germantown, MD
     
Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
  • US Youth Soccer National Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 21, 2014-July 27, 2014
    All Day Event
    US Youth Soccer National Youth Championships @ Germantown, MD
     
Monday, July 28, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • National Youth License (CO) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 26, 2014-July 30, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place in Westminster Colorado on July 26-30,2014
     
 
 
 
ENY-logo-white
    FIFA    US   Us Youth Soccer   
Home |  Sitemap | Contact |
 

©2012 Eastern New York State Soccer Association