Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

August 2014 Events

Friday, August 01, 2014
Saturday, August 02, 2014
  • The Auburndale NYC 2014 Summer Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    August 02, 2014-August 03, 2014
    All Day Event
    Randalls Island
    20 Randalls Island Rd, New York, NY 11105
    New York, NY , 11105

    Boys and Girls
    U8-U17
     
  • Annual General Meeting (08:00 AM - 04:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 02, 2014
    08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    Comfort Inn & Suites
    425 East Route 59
    Nanuet, NY , 10954

    845-623-6000

    Continental Breakfast starts at 8 AM, meeting starts at 9 AM.
     
  • USSF E License -Kelly Mac Field - August 2 and 3rd, 2014-FULL (08:00 AM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 02, 2014-August 03, 2014
    08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
    Kelly Mac Field
    1354 North Avenue
    New Rochelle, NY , 10804

    THIS COURSE IS FULL - new course has been scheduled for August 16/17 @ same location

    Saturday 8/2 - 8 AM to 6 PM
    Sunday 8/3 - 8 AM to 6 PM
     
  • USSF National C License Course -OMM/World Class FC - August 1, 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    August 01, 2014-August 10, 2014
    USSF_logo_for_web
    All Day Event
    OMM World Class
    175 Old Orangeburg Road
    Orangeburg, NY , 10962

    The USSF C License is August 1 to August 10, 2014 at
    World Class
    175 Old Country Road,
    Orangeburg NY, 10962
     
  • Kingston Area Soccer - "Kick-Start into Spring" Indoor Tournament (All Day Event)
    Event details
    February 28, 2014-March 01, 2015
    All Day Event
    Hudson Valley Sportsdome
    230 Milton
    Milton, NY , 12547

    Boys and Girls
    U8-U16 and U18
     
Sunday, August 03, 2014
Monday, August 04, 2014
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Friday, August 08, 2014
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Monday, August 18, 2014
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Friday, August 22, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Monday, August 25, 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sunday, August 31, 2014
 
 
 
ENY-logo-white
    FIFA    US   Us Youth Soccer   
Home |  Sitemap | Contact |
 

©2012 Eastern New York State Soccer Association