Proud member of
USYouthSoccer US Soccer logo-2016
follow us on
facebook Twitter-icon youtube instagram
 
Print Email
 

Events Month List View

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

May 2016 Events

Monday, May 02, 2016
Saturday, May 07, 2016
  • Champions League Playoffs (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 07, 2016-May 08, 2016
    All Day Event
    Kirkwood Soccer Complex. Kirkwood, Del.
     
Sunday, May 08, 2016
  • Champions League Playoffs (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 07, 2016-May 08, 2016
    All Day Event
    Kirkwood Soccer Complex. Kirkwood, Del.
     
Monday, May 09, 2016
Monday, May 16, 2016
Monday, May 23, 2016
Friday, May 27, 2016
  • Region I Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 27, 2016-May 30, 2016
    All Day Event
    Reisterstown MD

    , ,

    Region I Presidents Cup in Reisterstown MD
     
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • Region I Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 27, 2016-May 30, 2016
    All Day Event
    Reisterstown MD

    , ,

    Region I Presidents Cup in Reisterstown MD
     
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Region I Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 27, 2016-May 30, 2016
    All Day Event
    Reisterstown MD

    , ,

    Region I Presidents Cup in Reisterstown MD
     
Monday, May 30, 2016
  • Region I Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 27, 2016-May 30, 2016
    All Day Event
    Reisterstown MD

    , ,

    Region I Presidents Cup in Reisterstown MD
     
 
 
 
 

©2016 Eastern New York State Soccer Association

         
 
usyouthsoccer.org