Proud member of
USYS_Primary_Vert_TM_PMS_WBG US Soccer logo-2016
follow us on
facebook Twitter-iconYoutube_logo-5instagram-Logo-PNG-Transparent-Background-download logo
btn-findclub btn-signup
Print Email
 

ENYYSA

ENY Logo Clear Background May 2013
 
 
 

Eastern New York Youth Soccer Association

 

167 Nassau Blvd.
Garden City South, NY 11530-5582
 
Phone: 888-5-ENYYSA or (516) 766-0849
Fax: (516) 678-7411
 
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., EST
 

Google Map Directions

 

MEET OUR STAFF

Diana Knight

Program Administrator

Olympic Development Program

Risk Management / Background Check/SafeSport

Advance Notice of Injury / Insurance Matters

Tournament Sanctioning

diana@enysoccer.com

516-766-0849, ext. 10

 

Melanie Corbett

Program Administrator

Coaching Instruction

Out of State Registrations

Competitions:

National Championship Cup (Open), ENY Challenge Cup

mcorbett@enysoccer.com

516-766-0849, ext. 15

 

Jim Volpe

ODP Program Director

Olympic Development Program

jvolpe@enysoccer.com

516-766-0849 (office)

516-805-3765 (cell)

 

Tim Bradbury

Director of Coaching Instruction

tbradbury@enysoccer.com

516-766-0849 (office)

516-581-0515 (cell)

 

Lisa Salvoni

Accountant

lisa@enysoccer.com

516-766-0849

 

Luisa Mistretta

Bookkeeper

lmistretta@enysoccer.com

516-766-0849, ext. 13

 

Miguel Castro

Communications Associate

Social Media

Website Updates / Graphics 

Videos / Media

Tournament Promotions

Scholarships

mcastro@enysoccer.com

516-766-0849, ext. 12

 

Laura M. Francis

Operations Director

Overall Program Operation

Volunteer OF THE YEAR Awards

Hall of Fame Awards

Scholarship Awards

Events / Conferences

lfrancis@enysoccer.com

516-766-0849, ext. 11

 

Contact us if you need assistance

Stay safe, wear a mask, and continue to practice social distancing! 

 

 

 

Contact ENY Soccer

First Name     
Last Name  
Address Line 1  
Address Line 2  
City  
State  
Postal Code  
Country  
Message  
Phone Number  
Email Address  
Concerning  

 
How did you hear about us?
Newsletter  
* Do you want to receive updates and special promotions via email.
* Email format:
* Which email lists would you like to receive?



  
 
 
 
 
 

©2020 Eastern New York State Soccer Association

FB Twitter Instagram Tumblr Youtube Google +
 
usyouthsoccer.org