Proud member of
USYouthSoccer US Soccer logo-2016
follow us on
facebook Twitter-iconYoutube_logo-5instagram-Logo-PNG-Transparent-Background-download logo
btn-findclub btn-signup
Print Email
 

ENYYSA

ENY Logo Clear Background May 2013
 
 
 

Eastern New York Youth Soccer Association

 

265 Sunrise Hwy., Suite 38
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
 
Phone: 888-5-ENYYSA or (516) 766-0849
Fax: (516) 678-7411
 
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., EST
 

Google Map Directions

 

 

Meet Our Staff

 

Diana Knight

Risk Management / background checks / concussion awareness

Insurance certificates

Competitions:

Premier League

President’s Cup

Diana@enysoccer.com

516-766-0849, ext. 10

 

Joanne Roth

Coaching Instruction

Competitions:

Arch Cup

ENY/USYS National Championship Series

Out of state

Registration

Joanne@enysoccer.com

516-766-0849, ext. 15

 

 

Luisa Mistretta

Part-Time Bookkeeper

Lmistretta@enysoccer.com

516-766-0849, ext. 13

 

Arthena Sherwood

Communications Associate

Social media

Marketing inquires

Website design

Media inquiries

 

Applications and Forms:

Host a tournament or game

Player injuries

Scholarships

Asherwood@enysoccer.com

516-766-0849, ext. 12

 

Laura Francis

Operation’s Director

ENY program operations

Arbitration and supervisory hearings

Olympic Development Program

Lfrancis@enysoccer.com

516-766-0849, ext. 11

 

Jim Volpe

ODP Program Director

jvolpe@enysoccer.com

 

Tim Bradbury

Director of Coaching Instruction

 tbradbury@enysoccer.com

 
 

Contact ENY Soccer

First Name     
Last Name  
Address Line 1  
Address Line 2  
City  
State  
Postal Code  
Country  
Message  
Phone Number  
Email Address  
Concerning  

 
How did you hear about us?
Newsletter  
* Do you want to receive updates and special promotions via email.
* Email format:
* Which email lists would you like to receive?



  
 
 
 
 
 

©2017 Eastern New York State Soccer Association

         
 
usyouthsoccer.org