Proud member of
USYS_Primary_Vert_TM_PMS_WBG US Soccer logo-2016
follow us on
facebook Twitter-iconYoutube_logo-5instagram-Logo-PNG-Transparent-Background-download logo
btn-findclub btn-signup
Print Email

Standing Committee Chairpersons

State Cup  Burt Wilkes
Tournament Control Joan Connor
Recreation Players Enrico Romano
Rules Committee Tim Frament
Registration Committee Mike D'Ambrosio
Olympic Development Program Jim Volpe
ODP Coaching Management

North Boys - Cesar Markovic

North Girls - Mike Swanwick

South Boys - Gary Book

South Girls - Shawn Tarquinio

Coaching Program  Tim Bradbury
Referee Oversight Richard Christiano
Publicity Committee Anthony Maresco
Workshop Committee Richard Christiano
Appeals Mike Finnegan
Arbitration Mike D'Ambrosio
Supervisory Mike D'Ambrosio
Insurance Bill Peet
Budget Jimmy Svendsen
Scholarship Randy Vogt
Risk Management

Bill Peet

Membership Mike D'Ambrosio
Special Events Addie Mattei-Iaia
Audit All ENYYSA Trustees
ODP Scholarship Bill Smith
Computerization - Data Base/Website Tim Frament
President's Cup Tim Frament
Soccer Start/Inner City Luis Montoya
TOPSoccer Mike D'Ambrosio
Purchasing Review All ENYYSA Trustees
National Hall of Fame Peter Collins
Coach of the Year Awards Randy Vogt
Volunteer of the Year Awards Randy Vogt
Sponsorship Committee Richard Christiano
ENY Hall of Fame Committee Burt Wilkes
ENY Referees Lee Suckle
Nominating  Burt Wilkes

©2020 Eastern New York State Soccer Association

FB Twitter Instagram Tumblr Youtube Google +